[hlSlogan]
Ar-Ge Merkezleri
Firma Adı Web Site Telefon Ar-Ge Merkezi Yöneticisi E-posta
1 AKA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.akaoto.com.tr +90 (224) 270 3300 Koray Özyanık aka@akaoto.com.tr
2 AKIM METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.akimmetal.com.tr +90 (216) 593 1990 Emin Akkaya eakkaya@akimmetal.com.tr
3 AL-KOR MAKİNA KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.al-kor.com.tr +90 (212) 876 5820 Cavit Çınar cavit.cinar@al-kor.com.tr
4 ALTAN HİDROLİK MÜH. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.altanhidrolik.com.tr +90 (216) 593 3300 Yavuz Selim Korkmaz ykorkmaz@altanhidrolik.com.tr
5 ASAŞ ALÜMİNYUM SANAYİİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. www.asaalu.com.tr +90 (216) 680 0780 Sadık Ayan sadik.ayan@asasalu.com.tr
6 ASSAN HANİL OTOMOTİV OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.assanhanil.com.tr +90 (262) 317 6800 Uğur Akbaba ugur.akbaba@assanhanil.com.tr
7 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.avl.com +90 (216) 498 7950 Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
8 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. (II) www.avl.com +90 (216) 498 7950 Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
9 AYDINLAR YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.aydtr.com +90 (322) 221 6400 Erdem Ünüvar unuvar.erdem@aydtr.com
10 B PLAS BURSA PLASTİK METAL İNŞ. VE TUR. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bplas.com.tr +90 (224) 261 0900 Levent Ceylan leventc@bplas.com.tr
11 BANT BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bantboru.com +90 (262) 677 4700 Orhan Tosun otosun@bantboru.com
12 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP KALIP VE OTO YAN SAN. PAZ. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.beycelik.com.tr +90 (224) 270 0600 Necip Ceylan necipceylan@beycelik.com.tr
13 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bosch.com.tr +90 (224) 219 2500 Tolunay Demir tolunay.demir@tr.bosch.com
14 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II)(Benzinli Sistemler) www.bosch.com.tr +90 (224) 219 2500 Tolunay Demir tolunay.demir@tr.bosch.com
15 CANEL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.canelotomotiv.com.tr +90 (224) 267 0600 Ramazan Uçar Ramazan.ucar@canelotomotiv.com.tr
16 CAVO OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. www.cavo.com.tr +90 (262) 754 7512 Moti Seloni moti.seloni@cavo.com.tr
17 CENGİZ MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.cengizmakina.com.tr +90 (262) 658 1220 Şükrü Gizem sgizem@cengizmakina.com.tr
18 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. www.cms.com.tr +90 (232) 399 1000 Özgür Topçuoğlu otopcuoglu@cms.com.tr
19 COŞKUNÖZ METAL FORM MAKİNA END. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.coskunoz.com.tr +90 (224) 280 0100 Volkan Akıncı vakinci@coskunoz.com.tr
20 ÇEMTAŞ ÇELİK MAK. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.cemtas.com.tr +90 (224) 243 1230 İrfan Ayhan iayhan@cemtas.com.tr
21 DİNİZ JOHNSON CONTROLS OTO DONANIM SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. www.majorskt.com +90 (224) 280 5400 Mükremin Eraslan mukremin.eraslan@jci.com
22 DÖNMEZ DEBRİYAJ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.donmezdebriyaj.com.tr +90 (232) 376 8766 Erhan Işıkver erhan.isikver@donmezdebriyaj.com.tr
23 EGE ENDÜSTRİ VE TİC. A.Ş. www.egeendustri.com.tr +90 (232) 491 1400 Mehmet Onur Balcı onur.balci@egeendustri.com.tr
24 EGE FREN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.egefren.com.tr +90 (232) 397 3600 Akın İşbilir akin.isbilir@egefren.com.tr
25 EKOL LOJİSTİK A.Ş. www.ekol.com +90 (216) 564 3000 Mehmet Şahintürk mehmet.sahinturk@ekol.com
26 ERDEMİR www.erdemir.com.tr +90 (372) 329 8702 Dr.Oğuz Gündüz ogunduz@erdemir.com.tr
27 ERENLİ SAÇ PROFİL KAUÇUK VE PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.erenli.com.tr +90 (232) 877 0808 Gökçe Bakiler gokce.bakiler@erenli.com.tr
28 ERMETAL OTOMOTİV VE EŞYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ermetal.com +90 (507) 980 2000 Mehmet Gökçedağlıoğlu mehmet.g@ermetal.com
29 ESTAŞ EKSANTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.estas.com.tr +90 (346) 218 1220 Fatih Özaydın fatih.ozaydin@estas.com.tr
30 FARBA OTOMOTİV AYDINLATMA VE PLASTİK FABRİKALARI A.Ş. www.farba.com +90 (224) 270 0700 Orhan Haşal orhan.hasal@farba.com
31 FARPLAS OTO YEDEK PARÇALARI İML. İTH. İHR. A.Ş. www.farplas.com +90 (262) 679 6500
32 FEKA OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. www.fekaautomotive.com +90 (224) 243 8600 İrfan Kamaş irfan.kamas@fekaautomotive.com
33 FİGES FİZİK VE GEOMETRİDE BİLGİSAYAR SİM. HİZ. TİC. A.Ş. www.figes.com.tr +90 (312) 210 1020 Dr. Can Alpdoğan can.alpdogan@figes.com.tr
34 GRAMMER KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. www.grammer.com +90 (224) 219 3000 Altan Polat altan.polat@grammer.com
35 HEKSAGON MÜHENDİSLİK VE TASARIM A.Ş. TAYSAD OSB ŞUBESİ www.hexagonstudio.com.tr +90 (262) 673 2100 Tolga Kaan Doğancıoğlu tolga.dogancioglu@hexagon.com.tr
36 HEMA ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. www.hattat.com.tr +90 (282) 758 1040 Aziz Asrak azizasrak@hattat.com.tr
37 HİSARLAR MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.hisarlar.com.tr +90 (222) 411 2430 Uğur Göçen ugurgocen@hisarlar.com.tr
38 İNCİ GS YUASA AKÜ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.inciaku.com +90 (236) 233 2510 Sibel Eserdağ seserdag@inciaku.com
39 İZELTAŞ EL ALETLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.izeltas.com.tr +90 (232) 472 1375 Emre Arbak emre.arbak@izeltas.com.tr
40 KALE OTO RADYATÖR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.kaleoto.com.tr +90 (262) 744 1852 Ahmet Perut ahmetperut@kaleoto.com.tr
41 KANCA EL ALETLERİ DÖVME ÇELİK VE MAK. SAN. A.Ş. www.kanca.com.tr +90 (262) 678 8600 Taner Makas taner.makas@kanca.com.tr
42 KANSAİ ALTAN BOYA SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. www.kansaialtan.com.tr +90 (232) 870 1470 Murat Özer murat.ozer@kansaialtan.com.tr
43 KAREL KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. www.karelkalip.com.tr +90 (216) 593 1475 Levent Saraç levent.sarac@karelkalip.com.tr
44 KENTPAR OTOMOTİV VE MAKİNA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.kentpar.com.tr +90 (332) 345 1356 Mehmet Tugay mehmet.tugay@kentpar.com.tr
45 KOLUMAN OTOMOTİV ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. www.koluman-otomotiv.com.tr +90 (324) 651 0020 Hakan Yaman hakanyaman@koluman.com.tr
46 LASPAR ANGST VE PFİSTER GELİŞMİŞ ENDÜSTRİYEL ÇÖZÜMLER A.Ş. http://www.lp-ap.com/ +90 (224) 280 69 00 Umut Keser umut.keser@lp-ap.com
47 MAGNA OTOMOTİV SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. www.magna.com +90 (262) 315 6875 Erkan Saracalıoğlu erkan.saracalioglu@magna.com
48 MAGNETİ MARELLİ MAKO ELEKTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.mako.com.tr +90 (224) 219 5610 Teoman Şenyıldız teoman.senyildiz@magnetimarelli.com
49 MARTUR SÜNGER VE KOLTUK A.Ş. www.martur.com.tr +90 (212) 345 0025 Recep Kurt rkurt@martur.com.tr
50 MAYSAN MANDO OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.maysanmando.com +90 (224) 243 1350 Erdem Ulu eulu@maysanmando.com
51 MECAPLAST OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.mecaplastgroup.com +90 (262) 679 6900 Aydın Çerçil acercil@mecaplast.com
52 MEKLAS OTOMOTİV İHT. İHR. SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.meklas.com +90 (224) 411 1676 Gürkan İlhan gurkan@meklas.com
53 MUTLU AKÜ VE MALZ. SAN. A.Ş. www.mutlu.com.tr +90 (216) 304 1590 Ali Alim aalim@mutlu.com.tr
54 NORM CİVATA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.normgroup.com.tr +90 (232) 376 7610 Umut İnce umut.ince@normcivata.com
55 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.nursanelektrik.com +90 (532) 111 3443 N.Çağatay Üstündağ custundag@nursanelektrik.com
56 OLGUNÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.olguncelik.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0444 Özgür Arslan ozgur.arslan@olguncelik.com.tr
57 ORAU ORHAN OTOMOTİV KONTROL SİS. SAN. A.Ş. www.or-metal.com +90 (224) 280 6600 Coşkun Karataş coskun.karatas@orhanautomotive.com
58 ORTADOĞU RULMAN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.orsbearings.com +90 (312) 289 8900 Hamdullah Merdane hamdullah.merdane@ors.com.tr
59 ÖZLER PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ozlerplastik.com +90 (212) 456 6666 Mert Gülcan mert.gulcan@ozlerplastik.com
60 PİMSA OTOMOTİV A.Ş. www.pimsa.com.tr +90 (262) 781 0200 Cem Yiğit cem.yigit@pimsa.com.tr
61 ROLLMECH AUTOMOTİVE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.rollmech.com +90 (224) 243 7570 Mustafa Taş mustafa.tas@rollmech.com
62 SİSTEM TEKNİK ENDÜSTRİYEL FIRINLARI LTD. ŞTİ. (SİSTEM MEKATRONİK VE FIRIN İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) www.sistemteknik.com +90 (262) 658 2226 Akın Obalı akin.obali@sistemteknik.com
63 SKT YEDEK PARÇA MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.skt.com.tr +90 (224) 243 4100 İsmail Saraç ismailsarac@skt.com.tr
64 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.standardprofil.com +90 (380) 541 2091 Müfit Çağlayan mcaglayan@standardprofil.com
65 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. www.sisecam.com +90 (850) 206 3037 Serkan Şahin SERSAHIN@sisecam.com
66 TAKOSAN OTOMOBİL GÖSTERGELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.takosan.com.tr +90 (262) 781 5061 Mete Alhat mete.alhat@takosan.com.tr
67 TEKLAS KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teklas.com.tr +90 (262) 648 4400 Müge Anıl manil@teklas.com.tr
68 TEKNİK KİMYA DONATIM MAKİNE ENERJİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teknikkim.com.tr +90 (212) 886 7304 İlker Akça ilkerakca@teknikkim.com.tr
69 TEKNOROT OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teknorot.com +90 (212) 373 9000 Murat Işık murat.isik@teknorot.com
70 TIRSAN TREYLER SAN. VE TİC. NAKLİYAT A.Ş. www.tirsan.com.tr +90 (264) 295 3000 Orhun Selbes orhun.selbes@tirsan.com.tr
71 TİRSAN KARDAN A.Ş. www.tirsankardan.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0596 Ferit Simsaroğlu f.simsaroglu@tirsankardan.com.tr
72 TOKSAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. www.toksanotomotiv.com +00 (224) 411 1950 Berna Başak Mışıl bmisil@toksanotomotiv.com
73 TOYOTA BOSHOKU TÜRKİYE OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.toyota-boshokutr.com +90 (264) 295 2525 Yener Tutluer yener.tutluer@toyota-boshokutr.com
74 TOYOTETSU OTOMOTİV PARÇ. ÜRETİM VE TİC. A.Ş. www.toyotetsu.com.tr +90 (262) 658 8710 Orçun Yöntem yontemo@toyotetsu.com.tr
75 VALEO OTOMOTİV SİSTEMLERİ END. A.Ş. www.valeo.com.tr +90 (224) 270 0400 Emre Güran emre.guran@valeo.com
76 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
77 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
78 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (III) www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
79 YILDIZ KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.yildizkalip.com +90 (212) 771 1515 Halit Çebi halit.cebi@yildizkalip.com
80 YİĞİT AKÜ MALZEMELERİ NAKLİYAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.yigitaku.com +90 (312) 267 0280 Erinç Çetin Miser erincm@yigitaku.com