[hlSlogan]
TAYSAD Team
Metin Karadaş Secretary General mkaradas@taysad.org.tr
Sevgi Özçelik Deputy Secretary General sevgi@taysad.org.tr
Pınar Yurdakul Membership and Strategic Planning Manager pinar@taysad.org.tr
Sedat Kaynar Membership Specialist and Quality Management Representative sedat@taysad.org.tr
Burak Odabaş Information Technologies Specialist burak@taysad.org.tr
Bircan Bulut Kaya Corporate Communication Specialist bircan@taysad.org.tr
Tülay Şimşek Training Specialist tulay@taysad.org.tr
Üstün Canbolat International Relations and Business Development Specialist ustun@taysad.org.tr
Ali Öz Technology Management and Legislation Manager ali@taysad.org.tr
Öykü Kurulgan Technical Specialist oyku@taysad.org.tr
Fatih Hocaoğlu Supply Chain and Incentives Manager fatih@taysad.org.tr
Ergin Altun Financial Affairs and Accounting Manager ergin@taysad.org.tr
Havva Küçükkayhan Administrative Secretary havva@taysad.org.tr