[hlSlogan]
Ar-Ge ve Tasarım Merkezleri
Firma Adı Web Site Telefon Ar-Ge ve Tasarım Merkezi Yöneticisi E-posta
1 AISIN OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. - TASARIM MERKEZİ www.aisin.com.tr +90 (216) 581 2200 Uğur Barak ubarak@aisin.com.tr
2 ALBA PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. - TASARIM MERKEZİ www.albaplastik.com.tr +90 (262) 658 2330 Ahmet Murat Zileli murat.zileli@albaplastik.com.tr
3 BEYÇELİK GESTAMP KALIP VE OTO YAN SAN. PAZ. VE TİC. A.Ş. - TASARIM MERKEZİ www.beycelik.com.tr +90 (224) 270 0600 Necip Ceylan necipceylan@beycelik.com.tr
4 JANTSA JANT SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. - TASARIM MERKEZİ info@jantsa.com.tr +90 (256) 259 1125 Tolga Temiz t.temiz@jantsa.com.tr
5 NESAN OTOMOTİV SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. - TASARIM MERKEZİ www.nesan.com.tr +90 (232) 782 5600 Serhat Sandalcı serhat.sandalci@nesan.com.tr
6 PLASCAM PLASTİK OTO CAM SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. - TASARIM MERKEZİ www.plascam.com +90 (262) 751 0489 Emine Baş ebas@plascam.com
7 AKA OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.akaoto.com.tr +90 (224) 270 3300 Koray Özyanık aka@akaoto.com.tr
8 AKIM METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.akimmetal.com.tr +90 (216) 593 1990 Emin Akkaya eakkaya@akimmetal.com.tr
9 AKTAŞ HAVA SÜSPANSİYON SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. http://www.aktasholding.com +90 (224) 300 0000 Hakan Korkmaz hkorkmaz@aktasholding.com
10 AL-KOR MAKİNA KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.al-kor.com.tr +90 (212) 876 5820 Zafer Kasapoğlu zafer.kasapoglu@al-kor.com.tr
11 ALPPLAS ENDÜSTRİYEL YATIRIMLAR A.Ş. www.alpplas.com +90 (212) 876 2790 Halil Bozkurt halil.bozkurt@alpplas.com
12 ALTAN HİDROLİK MÜH. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.altanhidrolik.com.tr +90 (216) 593 3300 Yavuz Selim Korkmaz ykorkmaz@altanhidrolik.com.tr
13 ARKPRES EMNİYET KEMERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.arkpres.com +90 (262) 349 5490 Uygar Yıldız uygaryildiz@arkpres.com
14 ASAŞ ALÜMİNYUM SANAYİİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. www.asaalu.com.tr +90 (216) 680 0780 Sadık Ayan sadik.ayan@asasalu.com.tr
15 ASSAN HANİL OTOMOTİV OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.assanhanil.com.tr +90 (262) 317 6800 Altan Yıldırım altan.yildirim@assanhanil.com.tr
16 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.avl.com +90 (216) 498 7950 Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
17 AVL ARAŞTIRMA VE MÜHENDİSLİK SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. (II) www.avl.com +90 (216) 498 7950 Cem Kaypmaz Cem.Kaypmaz@avl.com
18 AYDINLAR YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.aydtr.com +90 (322) 221 6400 Erdem Ünüvar unuvar.erdem@aydtr.com
19 B PLAS BURSA PLASTİK METAL İNŞ. VE TUR. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bplas.com.tr +90 (224) 261 0900 Levent Ceylan leventc@bplas.com.tr
20 BANT BORU SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bantboru.com +90 (262) 677 4700 Orhan Tosun otosun@bantboru.com
21 BİRİNCİ OTOMOTİV SAN. A.Ş. www.birinciotomotiv.com.tr +90 (262) 723 4200 Vedat Korap vedat.korap@birinci.com
22 BORÇELİK ÇELİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. www.borcelik.com +90 (224) 280 4000 Serkan Ürkmez surkmez@borcelik.com
23 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.bosch.com.tr +90 (224) 219 2500 Tolunay Demir tolunay.demir@tr.bosch.com
24 BOSCH SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II)(Benzinli Sistemler) www.bosch.com.tr +90 (224) 219 2500 Tolunay Demir tolunay.demir@tr.bosch.com
25 CADEM CAD/CAM DESTEK MERKEZİ VE BİLGİSAYAR SAN. TİC. A.Ş. www.cadem.com.tr +90 (216) 557 6464 Zafer Uluçay zaferu@cadem.com.tr
26 CANEL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.canelotomotiv.com.tr +90 (224) 267 0600 Ramazan Uçar Ramazan.ucar@canelotomotiv.com.tr
27 CAVO OTOMOTİV TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. www.cavo.com.tr +90 (262) 754 7512 Moti Seloni moti.seloni@cavo.com.tr
28 CENGİZ MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.cengizmakina.com.tr +90 (262) 658 1220 Şükrü Gizem sgizem@cengizmakina.com.tr
29 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. www.cms.com.tr +90 (232) 399 1000 Özgür Topçuoğlu otopcuoglu@cms.com.tr
30 CMS JANT VE MAKİNA SAN. A.Ş. (II) www.cms.com.tr +90 (232) 399 1000 Özgür Topçuoğlu otopcuoglu@cms.com.tr
31 COMPONENTA DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC. VE SAN. A.Ş. www.componenta.com +90 (224) 573 4263 Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@@componenta.com
32 COMPONENTA DÖKÜMCÜLÜK TİC. VE SAN. A.Ş. MANİSA ŞUBESİ www.componenta.com +90 (224) 573 4263 Bülent Şirin bulent.sirin@componenta.com
33 COŞKUNÖZ METAL FORM MAKİNA END. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.coskunoz.com.tr +90 (224) 280 0100 Volkan Akıncı vakinci@coskunoz.com.tr
34 CPS PRESSFORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. info@cpsform.com +90 (262) 674 4444 Şaban Çiçekbilek scicekbilek@cpsform.com
35 ÇEMTAŞ ÇELİK MAK. SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.cemtas.com.tr +90 (224) 243 1230 İrfan Ayhan iayhan@cemtas.com.tr
36 DİNİZ JOHNSON CONTROLS OTO DONANIM SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. www.majorskt.com +90 (224) 280 5400 Mükremin Eraslan mukremin.eraslan@jci.com
37 DİTAŞ DOĞAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT VE TEKNİK A.Ş www.ditas.com.tr +90 (388) 232 4100 Mustafa Taş mustafatas@ditas.com.tr
38 DÖNMEZ DEBRİYAJ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.donmezdebriyaj.com.tr +90 (232) 376 8766 Erhan Işıkver erhan.isikver@donmezdebriyaj.com.tr
39 ECOPLAS OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ecoplas.com.tr +90 (262) 751 4242 Can Yaparel cyaparel@ecoplas.com.tr
40 EGE ENDÜSTRİ VE TİC. A.Ş. www.egeendustri.com.tr +90 (232) 491 1400 Mehmet Onur Balcı onur.balci@egeendustri.com.tr
41 EGE FREN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.egefren.com.tr +90 (232) 397 3600 Taner Koç taner.koc@egefren.com.tr
42 EKOL LOJİSTİK A.Ş. www.ekol.com +90 (216) 564 3000 Mehmet Şahintürk mehmet.sahinturk@ekol.com
43 ELATEK KAUÇUK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. www.elatek.com.tr +90 (224) 261 1230 Hüseyin Gönülkırmaz huseyin.gonulkirmaz@elatek.com.tr
44 EMAS ELEKTROTEKNİK MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.emasas.com.tr +90 (212) 549 2252 Turgay Dinçel turgay.dincel@emasas.com.tr
45 ERDEMİR www.erdemir.com.tr +90 (372) 329 8702 Dr.Oğuz Gündüz ogunduz@erdemir.com.tr
46 ERENLİ SAÇ PROFİL KAUÇUK VE PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.erenli.com.tr +90 (232) 877 0808 Gökçe Bakiler gokce.bakiler@erenli.com.tr
47 ERMETAL OTOMOTİV VE EŞYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ermetal.com +90 (507) 980 2000 Mehmet Gökçedağlıoğlu mehmet.g@ermetal.com
48 ESTAŞ EKSANTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.estas.com.tr +90 (346) 218 1220 Fatih Özaydın fatih.ozaydin@estas.com.tr
49 FARBA OTOMOTİV AYDINLATMA VE PLASTİK FABRİKALARI A.Ş. www.farba.com +90 (224) 270 0700 Orhan Haşal orhan.hasal@farba.com
50 FARPLAS OTO YEDEK PARÇALARI İML. İTH. İHR. A.Ş. www.farplas.com +90 (262) 679 6500 İffet İyigün Meydanlı i.meydanli@farplas.com
51 FEKA OTOMOTİV MAMÜLLERİ SAN.VE TİC. A.Ş. www.fekaautomotive.com +90 (224) 243 8600 İrfan Kamaş irfan.kamas@fekaautomotive.com
52 FERRO DÖKÜM SAN. VE DIŞ TİC. A.Ş. www.ferrodokum.com.tr +90 (262) 653 42 60 / 4 lines - +90(262) 653 85 50 Halil İbrahim Albayrak ibrahim.albayrak@efesan.com.tr
53 FİGES FİZİK VE GEOMETRİDE BİLGİSAYAR SİM. HİZ. TİC. A.Ş. www.figes.com.tr +90 (312) 210 1020 Dr. Can Alpdoğan can.alpdogan@figes.com.tr
54 GRAMMER KOLTUK SİSTEMLERİ A.Ş. www.grammer.com +90 (224) 219 3000 Altan Polat altan.polat@grammer.com
55 GREEN CHEMICALS KİM. MAD. SAN. VE TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.green-chemicals.com +90 (262) 781 8012 Murat Devirek m.devirek@green-chemicals.com
56 HATKO TEKNİK DONANIMLAR MÜMESSİLLİK VE TİC. A.Ş. www.hatko.com +90 (212) 591 3520 Baran Ergüven baran.erguven@hatkoelectronics.com
57 HEKSAGON MÜHENDİSLİK VE TASARIM A.Ş. TAYSAD OSB ŞUBESİ www.hexagonstudio.com.tr +90 (262) 673 2100 Tolga Kaan Doğancıoğlu tolga.dogancioglu@hexagon.com.tr
58 HEMA ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. www.hattat.com.tr +90 (282) 758 1040 Aziz Asrak azizasrak@hattat.com.tr
59 HİSARLAR MAKİNE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.hisarlar.com.tr +90 (222) 411 2430 Uğur Göçen ugurgocen@hisarlar.com.tr
60 İNCİ GS YUASA AKÜ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.inciaku.com +90 (236) 233 2510 Sibel Eserdağ seserdag@inciaku.com
61 İZELTAŞ EL ALETLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.izeltas.com.tr +90 (232) 472 1375 Emre Arbak emre.arbak@izeltas.com.tr
62 KALE OTO RADYATÖR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.kaleoto.com.tr +90 (262) 744 1852 Ahmet Perut ahmetperut@kaleoto.com.tr
63 KANCA EL ALETLERİ DÖVME ÇELİK VE MAK. SAN. A.Ş. www.kanca.com.tr +90 (262) 678 8600 Taner Makas taner.makas@kanca.com.tr
64 KANSAİ ALTAN BOYA SANAYİ VE TİC. A.Ş. www.kansaialtan.com.tr +90 (232) 870 1470 Murat Özer murat.ozer@kansaialtan.com.tr
65 KARE METAL FORM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (TECHNOCAST OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) www.carre.com.tr +90 (282) 726 4480 Yüksel Fikret Menke menkef@technocast.com.tr
66 KAREL KALIP SANAYİ A.Ş. www.karelkalip.com.tr +90 (216) 593 1475 Levent Saraç levent.sarac@karelkalip.com.tr
67 KENTPAR OTOMOTİV VE MAKİNA SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.kentpar.com.tr +90 (332) 345 1356 Mehmet Tugay mehmet.tugay@kentpar.com.tr
68 KIRPART OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. TİC. A.Ş. www.kirpart.com.tr +90 (224) 586 5350 Faruk Ünlüaslan faruk.unluaslan@kirpart.com.tr
69 KOLUMAN OTOMOTİV ENDÜSTRİ A.Ş. www.koluman-otomotiv.com.tr +90 (324) 651 0020 Hakan Yaman hakanyaman@koluman.com.tr
70 KORMAS ELEKTRİKLİ MOTOR SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.kormas.com +90 (262) 658 2140 Serdar Güvenç serdarguvenc@kormas.com
71 LASPAR ANGST VE PFİSTER GELİŞMİŞ ENDÜSTRİYEL ÇÖZÜMLER A.Ş. http://www.lp-ap.com/ +90 (224) 280 69 00 Umut Keser umut.keser@lp-ap.com
72 MAGNA OTOMOTİV SANAYİ VE TİCARET A.Ş. www.magna.com +90 (262) 315 6875 Erkan Saracalıoğlu erkan.saracalioglu@magna.com
73 MAGNETİ MARELLİ MAKO ELEKTRİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.mako.com.tr +90 (224) 219 5610 Teoman Şenyıldız teoman.senyildiz@magnetimarelli.com
74 MA-PA MAKİNA PARÇALARI ENDÜSTRİSİ A.Ş. www.mapa.com.tr +90 (262) 658 0700 Alişan Yüceşan a.yucesan@mapa.com.tr
75 MARTUR SÜNGER VE KOLTUK A.Ş. www.martur.com.tr +90 (212) 345 0025 Recep Kurt rkurt@martur.com.tr
76 MAYSAN MANDO OTOMOTİV PARÇALARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.maysanmando.com +90 (224) 243 1350 Erdem Ulu eulu@maysanmando.com
77 MECAPLAST OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.mecaplastgroup.com +90 (262) 679 6900 Aydın Çerçil acercil@mecaplast.com
78 MEKLAS OTOMOTİV İHT. İHR. SAN. TİC. LTD. ŞTİ. www.meklas.com +90 (224) 411 1676 Gürkan İlhan gurkan@meklas.com
79 MTN KALIP SANAYİ LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ www.mtn.com.tr +90 (212) 675 2780 Engin Güler eguler@mtn.com.tr
80 MUTLU AKÜ VE MALZ. SAN. A.Ş. www.mutlu.com.tr +90 (216) 304 1590 Ali Alim aalim@mutlu.com.tr
81 NORM CİVATA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.normgroup.com.tr +90 (232) 376 7610 Umut İnce umut.ince@normcivata.com
82 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.nursanelektrik.com +90 (532) 111 3443 N.Çağatay Üstündağ custundag@nursanelektrik.com
83 NURSAN ELEKTRİK DONANIM SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) www.nursanelektrik.com +90 (212) 855 9300 N.Çağatay Üstündağ custundag@nursanelektrik.com
84 OLGUNÇELİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.olguncelik.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0444 Özgür Arslan ozgur.arslan@olguncelik.com.tr
85 ORAU ORHAN OTOMOTİV KONTROL SİS. SAN. A.Ş. www.or-metal.com +90 (224) 280 6600 Coşkun Karataş coskun.karatas@orhanautomotive.com
86 ORTADOĞU RULMAN SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.orsbearings.com +90 (312) 289 8900 Hamdullah Merdane hamdullah.merdane@ors.com.tr
87 ORTEM ELEKTRONİK ANONİM ŞİRKETİ www.ortem.com.tr +90 (262) 644 1000 Murat Erat murat.erat@ortem.com.tr
88 ÖZLER PLASTİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ozlerplastik.com +90 (212) 456 6666 Mert Gülcan mert.gulcan@ozlerplastik.com
89 PİMSA OTOMOTİV A.Ş. www.pimsa.com.tr +90 (262) 781 0200 Cem Yiğit cem.yigit@pimsa.com.tr
90 PÜRPLAST POLİÜRETAN PLASTİK KİMYA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.purplast.com.tr +90 (262) 677 1990 Ali Erhan Atalan e.atalan@purplast.com.tr
91 RAVAGO PETROKİMYA ÜRETİM A.Ş. http://www.ravagopetrokimya.com +90 (262) 658 9858 Leonardo Bellomo leonardo.bellomo@ravago.com.tr
92 ROLLMECH AUTOMOTİVE SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.rollmech.com +90 (224) 243 7570 Uğur Akbaba ugur.akbaba@rollmech.com
93 SIO AUTOMOTİVE YEDEK PARÇA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.sio-automotive.com +90 (282) 684 1010 Andaç Tansu a.tansu@sio-automotive.com
94 SİRENA MARİNE DENİZCİLİK SAN. TİC. A.Ş. www.sirenamarine.com.tr +90 (224) 275 7600 Nevim Özer nevim.ozer@sirenamarine.com.tr
95 SİSTEM TEKNİK ENDÜSTRİYEL FIRINLARI LTD. ŞTİ. (SİSTEM MEKATRONİK VE FIRIN İMALAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş.) www.sistemteknik.com +90 (262) 658 2226 Akın Obalı akin.obali@sistemteknik.com
96 SKT YEDEK PARÇA MAKİNA SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.skt.com.tr +90 (224) 243 4100 İsmail Saraç ismailsarac@skt.com.tr
97 STANDARD PROFİL EGE OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.standardprofil.com +90 (212) 313 3100 Müfit Çağlayan mcaglayan@standardprofil.com
98 STANDARD PROFİL OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.standardprofil.com +90 (380) 541 2091 Müfit Çağlayan mcaglayan@standardprofil.com
99 SUPSAN MOTOR SUPAPLARI SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.supsan.com +90 (212) 336 3200 Burag Hamparyan bhamparyan@supsan.com
100 ŞİŞECAM OTOMOTİV A.Ş. www.sisecam.com +90 (850) 206 3037 Serkan Şahin SERSAHIN@sisecam.com
101 TAKOSAN OTOMOBİL GÖSTERGELERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.takosan.com.tr +90 (262) 781 5061 Mete Alhat mete.alhat@takosan.com.tr
102 TEKLAS KAUÇUK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teklas.com.tr +90 (262) 648 4400 Müge Anıl manil@teklas.com.tr
103 TEKNİK KİMYA DONATIM MAKİNE ENERJİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teknikkim.com.tr +90 (212) 886 7304 İlker Akça ilkerakca@teknikkim.com.tr
104 TEKNO KAUÇUK SANAYİİ AŞ www.teknokaucuk.com.tr +90 (262) 999 2100 Volkan Ertem vertem@teknokaucuk.com.tr
105 TEKNOROT OTOMOTİV ÜRÜNLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.teknorot.com +90 (212) 373 9000 Murat Işık murat.isik@teknorot.com
106 TIRSAN TREYLER SAN. VE TİC. NAKLİYAT A.Ş. www.tirsan.com.tr +90 (264) 295 3000 Orhun Selbes orhun.selbes@tirsan.com.tr
107 TİRSAN KARDAN A.Ş. www.tirsankardan.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0596 Ferit Simsaroğlu f.simsaroglu@tirsankardan.com.tr
108 TKG OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.tkg.com.tr +90 (224) 280 7900 Mehmet Eroğlu mehmet.eroglu@tkg.com.tr
109 TOKSAN YEDEK PARÇA İMALAT TİCARET VE SANAYİ A.Ş. www.toksanotomotiv.com +00 (224) 411 1950 Berna Başak Mışıl bmisil@toksanotomotiv.com
110 TOYOTA BOSHOKU TÜRKİYE OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.toyota-boshokutr.com +90 (264) 295 2525 Yener Tutluer yener.tutluer@toyota-boshokutr.com
111 TOYOTETSU OTOMOTİV PARÇ. ÜRETİM VE TİC. A.Ş. www.toyotetsu.com.tr +90 (262) 658 8710 Orçun Yöntem yontemo@toyotetsu.com.tr
112 ULUS METAL SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.ulusmetal.com.tr +90 (262) 677 1021 Haluk Durali haluk.durali@ulusmetal.com.tr
113 ÜNVER GRUP OTOMOTİV SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.unvergroup.com +90 (224) 493 2432 Tuna Aydın tunaaydin@unvergroup.com
114 VALEO OTOMOTİV SİSTEMLERİ END. A.Ş. www.valeo.com.tr +90 (224) 270 0400 Emre Güran emre.guran@valeo.com
115 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
116 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (II) www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
117 VESTEL ELEKTRONİK SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. (III) www.vestel.com.tr +90 (236) 233 0131 Murat Sarpel murat.sarpel@vestel.com.tr
118 YAMAS YAŞAR MAKİNA KALIP OTO YEDEK PARÇA A.Ş. www.yamas.com.tr 0 (224) 410 00 54 Yunus Emre Eşiyok emre.esiyok@yamas.com.tr
119 YILDIZ KALIP SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.yildizkalip.com +90 (212) 771 1515 Halit Çebi halit.cebi@yildizkalip.com
120 YİĞİT AKÜ MALZEMELERİ NAKLİYAT SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.yigitaku.com +90 (312) 267 0280 Erinç Çetin Miser erincm@yigitaku.com
121 ZF LEMFÖRDER AKS MODÜLLERİ SAN. VE TİC. A.Ş. www.zf.com +90 (232) 398 1307 Ender Erdoğan ender.erdogan@zf.com