Organization Chart

Sevgi Özçelik
Acting Secretary General sevgi@taysad.org.tr
Bircan Bulut Kaya
Corporate Communication Specialist bircan@taysad.org.tr
Buğra Aykan
International Business Development Manager bugra@taysad.org.tr
Burak Odabaş
Information Technologies Specialist burak@taysad.org.tr
Haluk Durali
Technology Manager haluk@taysad.org.tr
Havva Küçükkayhan
Administrative Secretary havva@taysad.org.tr
İrem Topal
Technical Specialist irem@taysad.org.tr
Nur Birol
International Business Development Specialist nur@taysad.org.tr
Pınar Yurdakul
Membership and Strategic Planning Manager pinar@taysad.org.tr
Reyhan Bütev
Financial Affairs and Accounting Specialist reyhan@taysad.org.tr
Sedat Kaynar
Membership Specialist and Quality Management Representative sedat@taysad.org.tr
Tülay Şimşek
Training Specialist tulay@taysad.org.tr
Ayşe Yaman
Office Attendant